Site Logo
sabato 26 maggio 2018
Search Engine
 

Agenda

Agenda 2018 - May
Tuesday 01 May 2018 - Festa del Lavoro - San Giuseppe lavoratore
  • Farini - Festa della Torta di Patate - Potato Cake Festival
    Tuesday 1 May 2018
    Fair dedicated to the typical product of the upper Valnure, with market stalls along the streets of the town centre
  • Bettola – Cantamaggio
    Monday 30 April and Tuesday 1 May 2018
    Throughout the night of 30 April, the folklore group 'I Campagnoli' will sing the songs of popular tradition, performing at numerous stops along the streets of the town and in the hostelries, as ancient tradition requires.
  • Ferriere – Cantamaggio
    1st May
    During the night of 30 April, the Gruppo dei cantori popolari locali visits all the villages round Ferriere singing the traditional songs of the Apennines of Piacenza, singing good wishes to the inhabitants at the beginning of the fine weather
Wednesday 02 May 2018 - Sant'Atanasio Dottore della Chiesa
Fase lunareluna calante al terzo quarto
Thursday 03 May 2018 - Santi Filippo e Giacomo apostoli
Friday 04 May 2018 - San Ciriaco
Saturday 05 May 2018 - San Giuseppe Benedetto Cottolengo
Sunday 06 May 2018 - San Lucio di Cirene
Fase lunaremezza luna calante
Monday 07 May 2018 - Santa Flavia Domitilla
Tuesday 08 May 2018 - San Vittore
Wednesday 09 May 2018 - San Pacomio
Thursday 10 May 2018 - Sant'Antonino di Firenze
Fase lunareluna calante al primo quarto
Friday 11 May 2018 - Sant'Ignazio da Laconi
Saturday 12 May 2018 - Santi Nereo, Achilleo e Pancrazio
Sunday 13 May 2018 - Beata Maria Vergine di Fatima
Monday 14 May 2018 - San Mattia apostolo
Fase lunareluna nuova
Tuesday 15 May 2018 - Sant'Isidoro
Wednesday 16 May 2018 - Sant'Ubaldo
Thursday 17 May 2018 - San Pasquale Baylon
Friday 18 May 2018 - San Giovanni I, Papa
Saturday 19 May 2018 - San Celestino V, Papa
Fase lunareluna crescente al primo quarto
Sunday 20 May 2018 - San Bernardino da Siena
Monday 21 May 2018 - Santa Caterina da Genova
Tuesday 22 May 2018 - Santa Rita da Cascia
Fase lunaremezza luna crescente
Wednesday 23 May 2018 - San Desiderio
Thursday 24 May 2018 - San Vincenzo di Lerino
Friday 25 May 2018 - San Gregorio VII, Papa
Fase lunareluna crescente al terzo quarto
Saturday 26 May 2018 - San Filippo Neri
Sunday 27 May 2018 - Sant'Agostino di Canterbury
Monday 28 May 2018 - San Beda venerabile, dottore della Chiesa
Tuesday 29 May 2018 - Santa Maria Maddalena de' Pazzi
Fase lunareluna piena
Wednesday 30 May 2018 - San Ferdinando re
Thursday 31 May 2018 - Visitazione della Beata Vergine Maria
Provincia di Piacenza: turismoIl canale YouTube Cuore Nure Chero per lo Iat Valnure Valchero
Privacy Policy
Questo sito o gli strumenti terzi da questo utilizzati si avvalgono di cookie necessari al funzionamento ed utili alle finalità illustrate nella cookie policy. Se vuoi saperne di più o negare il consenso a tutti o ad alcuni cookie, consulta la cookie policy.
Chiudendo questo banner, scorrendo questa pagina, cliccando su un link o proseguendo la navigazione in altra maniera, acconsenti all’uso dei cookie.
Maggiori informazioniOK
- A +
© Tutti i diritti sono riservati
IAT Grazzano Visconti Val Nure e Val Chero - telefono: +39.0523.870997 - fax: +39.0523.870997 email: iat@valnure.info
powered by Infonet Srl Piacenza